Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dock Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Dock Local and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryl 12 days ago

Garlic Shrimp Taco

The garlic shrimp taco is amazing !!!

Kelleymhines 23 days ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Huge chunks of lobster- very creamy cheese- overall 10/10 would recommend! You're getting a lot of value for the moneys worth

Victoria about 1 month ago

Lobsta Nachos

Ordered this meal along with a few other dishes. It was presented beautifully but had to be packaged for take out. Was incredibly delicious, however upon closer inspection there was no lobster…ate the whole meal still, sadly they forgot the lobster part. Crispy potato chips, nice chowder, savory pico, bacon and cheese, chef kiss

Ninadjohnson67 about 1 month ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

This is my favorite sandwich! I'm actually heading over there today to order one. Kudos!

Dutchreiterl about 2 months ago

Maine Roll

All their food is GOOD !!! But having gone to Maine every summer as a little girland going to the docks and pick out our own lobsters....I have to say The Maine Roll is superb. !!!!!

Jlyssa 21 days ago

Garlic Lobster Fries

Customer service is immaculate. Every time I've stopped by I've received the best recommendations. Also, their Mexican candy margarita is to die for.

Jackiegpk 24 days ago

Maine Roll

I've had lobster rolls all over tx and in different states but this recipe in particular is now a favorite of mine. It has a satisfactory amount of lobster meat and fresh bread that paired very nicely. I will return.

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Maine Roll

The food and service was amazing! Prices were reasonable and drinks were good. My SO had the catch of the day- yum! And my Maine roll was packed with the most delectable parts of the lobster- claws and such. Best lobster roll I have had outside of Maine!

Stags about 1 month ago

Hot Crab Queso

Best queso, must try!

Castavin 2 months ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

I thought the food was well put together. That was impressive - very fresh very fun. superb customer service. rock on



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA